top of page

CACAO MOUNTAIN RESORT

My friend and I were bored doing nothing and decided to go to Cacao Mountain Resort located in Maasin City. From Brgy. Tunga-Tunga, a motorcycle took us to Brgy. Tagnipa and paid 6 pesos each. We had to walk a kilometer for the motorcycle can't drive us thru to the resort because of the unpaved road. The entrance of the resort is 20 pesos and if you're going to swim in the pool, you have to pay an additional amount of 50 pesos. We were the only guests in the resort. The best part of the resort is the little falls. It looks nice to me. We didn't bother to stay a night there for it has no room for guests. The pool and toilet was dirty. I didn't like it. Heading back to the city is pretty simple. We had to walk for a kilometer again and waited for a motorcycle to pick us up. I don't know if I will be able to visit the resort again. We'll see!


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page